Estados.

  Estado Aragua
Empresa Persona Contacto Correo
Empresas Caribe Fábrica de Velas c.a Sr. Juan Coello velascaribe@cantv.net
Velas San Miguel Fedor Meinhardt fedorm2@gmail.comfedorm2@hotmail.com
Industria Cerera Corona c.a Maria Fernanda Florenca velascorona@hotmail.com
Fábrica de Velas San Gabriel Gabriel Vaquez velassangabriel@hotmail.com
Fabrica de Velas Santa Teresa c.a Ricardo De Andrade velasteresa@cantv.net
Industria de Velas Palmera Tomas Laceratis velaspalmera@cantv.net
Fabrica Artesanal de Velas Nueva Era. C.a Guillermo Mari Aranguren velasnuevaera@gmail.com
Fabrica de Velas Juan Pablo II Juan Gonzalez fabricadevelasyvelonesjuanpabloii@hotmail.com
Fábrica de Velas La Cruz de Mayo Joaquin Antelo f_velaslacruzdemayo@hotmail.com
Industria de Velas la Guadalupe David Bello indlaguadalupe@cantv.net
Industria Cerera la Victoria Geovanni Cangialosi alondra1964@cantv.net
Fábrica de Velas Virgen del Tindari Flavia Catanese flavia@hotmail.com
Mistic Candles CA Ing. Irene Aquino mistic_candle@hotmail.com
Distridora de Velas El Venerable Antonio Marquez marquez931@gmail.com
Industrial del Hilo C.A Vittorio Andreozzi victtorio451@cantv.net
Procesadora Oropal Ernesto Fernandez oropalwax@cantv.net

  Estado Carabobo
Empresa Persona Contacto Correo
INVEPACA Sr José Miguel Martin velasinvepaca@gmail.com

  Estado Guarico
Empresa Persona Contacto Correo
Fabrica de Velas Veracruz c.a Ismael Rivero ismael@velasveracruz.com
Multiceras de los Llanos Marilia Duarte mduarte747@cantv.net

  Estado Lara
Empresa Persona Contacto Correo
Ceras Artísticas Amilcar Lusinchi cera_artistica@cantv.net
Industrias LP Manuel Contreras velaslp@gmail.com
Fabrica de Velas San Judas Francisco Sánchez R. velas_san_judas@hotmail.com
Industria de Velas La Trinidad c.a Eslabia de Hernández la_santisima_trinidad@hotmail.com
Industrias de Velas Segovia C.A Alexandro Milonopulos velassegovia@cantv.net
Fabrica de Velas Cosanca Roberto Santos rsantos517@hotmail.com
Industrias Vel CA Francisco Vielma industriasvel@cantv.net
Fab de Velas Lara Jesús Enrrique Becerra velaslara@gmail.com
Arte Velar Mario Viloria artevelar@hotmail.com
Fabrica de Velas San Jorge Jorge Berrios

  Estado Cojedes
Empresa Persona Contacto Correo
Fabrica de Velas La Chiquinquira Sandro Yusti

  Estado Yaracuy
Empresa Persona Contacto Correo
Fab. Velas Yumarito Jose Luis Marquez elenaferreira48@hotmail.com

  Estado Portuguesa
Empresa Persona Contacto Correo
Fab. Velas Santa Rita Alirio Puertas velas_santarita@cantv.net
Fabrica de Velas y Velones la Fé Jesús Trejo j_m_trejo@hotmail.com

Distrito Federal
Empresa Persona Contacto Correo
Inversiones El Monje de Oro c.a Andrea Vasconcelos andreavasco71@cantv.net
Jou Vela David Ho jouvela@yahoo.com
Cereria Garrino José Sanabria
ENERMATIC, C.A Enrique Sabal enrauta@gmail.com
Latino American Petroleum Gladys Camino gcamino@laptrading.com

  Estado Miranda
Empresa Persona Contacto Correo
Fábrica de velas Antelo Jesús Fernando Antelo
Fabrica de Velas la Soledad Victor de Abreu velaslasoledad@cantv.net
Inversiones Paravelas Antonio de Freitas cereraperegrino@cantv.net
Fabrica de Velas San Martin de Porres, c.a Germán Terán velassanmartin@cantv.net
Industria Cerera la Coromoto Raúl Rodriguez indlacoromoto@cantv.net

  Estado Anzoategui
Empresa Persona Contacto Correo
Fabrica de Velas Lourdes c.a Simón González favelouca@gmail.com
Velas San Carlos Carlos Monteiro favesanca@hotmail.com
Fab. Velas Santo Cristo de Jose Pascual Pirraglia pirragliaflacolito@hotmail.com

  Estado Bolivar
Empresa Persona Contacto Correo
Fabrica de Velas 3N Carlos Nasser velas3nca@yahoo.com.mx
Industrias del Sur C.A Luis Cabrera industriasdelsurca@hotmail.com

  Estado Tachira
Empresa Persona Contacto Correo
Fabrica de Velas La Estrella c.a Lic. Yolimar Moreno contacto@velaslanoche.com.vevelasestrella@cantv.net
Fabrica de Velas La Noche c.a Lic. Ramón Rodríguez velaslanoche@cantv.net
Fabrica de Velas San Benito Juvenal Correa
Industrias El Brillante c.a Claudio Lasso indubrica@gmail.com
(Indubrica)
Veluz c.a Felix Alfonzo Moreno veluz50@hotmail.com
Proavelca John Becerra proavelca@hotmail.com

  Estado Trujillo
Empresa Persona Contacto Correo
Industrias Camello s.r.l. Salvatore Mutone salvatoremutone@yahoo.co.uk

  Estado Merida
Empresa Persona Contacto Correo
Fabrica de Velas Luguinel Blanca Daria de Sánchez velasluguinel@hotmail.com
Fábrica de Velas Luz del Día C.A Pablo Cañizales aracaniz00@hotmail.com
Imperio Industrial Carmen Zulay Pérez sarahunda@hotmail.com

 

Avenfave | Todos los derechos reservados | Webmaster